top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • X
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • X


Elected Officials

Los Angeles Supervisor Janice Hahn

Assemblymember Mike Gipson

State Senator Ben Allen

LAUSD Board Member Nick Melvoin

LAUSD Board Member Kelly Gonez

Former LAUSD Board Member Yolie Flores

LA Community College Trustee Sara Hernandez

Former LAUSD Board Member Monica Garcia

Former Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa

Mayor of Gardena Tasha Cerda

Former LAUSD Board Member Marlene Canter

Former LAUSD Board Member Caprice Young

Assemblymember Al Muratsuchi


Labor & Nonprofits

Operating Engineers Local 12

SEIU Local 99

Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles

The Los Angeles/Orange Counties Building and Construction Trades Council

IBEW Local 11

Laborers, Local 1309

CSEA Local 500

Southwest Carpenters Union

USW Los Angeles and Orange County Legislative Educational Committee

District Council 36

Steamfitters and Refrigeration UA Local 250

Los Angeles County Federation of Labor

Latinas Lead California

bottom of page